Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Hero

photo of PHS graduation 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Book Fair/Taco Truck
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Closed Session
-
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
BAC Meeting (hybrid)
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Piedmont High Tour
-
Piedmont Middle Tour
-
Board Changeover, HPC Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Closed Session
-
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Havens Calendar
  • BoE Meeting Calendar
  • Enrollment Events
  • Holidays and Closings
Date Range
-